What's On

BOOK NOW

Best Price Guaranteed

What's On

Children’s Christmas Lunch & Disco

Sunday 19th December 2021

Read More
Festive Lunch with Lyndon our resident Pianist

Sunday 5th December 2021

Read More
Festive Lunch with our Ed Sheeran Tribute

Sunday 12th December 2021

Read More
Festive Lunches (Adults Only)

Wednesday 8th & Wednesday 15th December 2021

Read More
Party Nights - Over 25's Disco

In our lobby Restaurant and Bar

Saturday 4th December
Friday 10th December
Saturday 11th December
Friday 17th December
Saturday 18th December

Read More
Party Nights - 80's & Now Disco

In our Gwent Suite

Saturday 27th November
Saturday 4th December
Friday 10th December
Saturday 11th December
Friday 17th December

Read More
Party Nights - Big Macs Wholly Soul Band

In our Gwent Suite

Friday 3rd December
Saturday 18th December

Read More
Christmas Day

Saturday 25th December 2021

Read More
New Years Eve

Friday 31st December 2021

Read More

Weekend Breaks

Sign up for all the latest news and offers from our hotel.